University of California, Riverside

Capital Asset Strategies



Contacts


Campus Planning

John White
Assistant Vice Chancellor Campus Planning
1223 University Avenue, Suite 240
(951) 827-2432
john.white@ucr.edu

 

Jon Harvey
Principal Planner
1223 University Avenue, Suite 240
(951) 827-6952
jon.harvey@ucr.edu

R. Umashankar
Principal Planner
1223 University Avenue; Suite 240
(951) 827-5610
rumash@ucr.edu

 

Melissa Garrety
Planning Specialist
1223 University Avenue; Suite 240
(951) 827-7376
melissa.garrety@ucr.edu

Jaime Engbrecht
Planning Specialist
1223 University Avenue; Suite 240
(951) 827-2421
jaime.engbrecht@ucr.edu

 

Michelle Baniqued
Principal Planner
1223 University Avenue; Suite 240
(951) 827-4724
michelle.baniqued@ucr.edu

Tricia Thrasher, ASLA, LEED AP
Principal Environmental Planner
1223 University Avenue; Suite 240
(951) 827-1484
tricia.thrasher@ucr.edu

   

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Contact Information

Capital Asset Strategies
1223 University Ave Suite 240

Tel: (951) 827-2433
Fax: (951) 827-2402
E-mail: leslie.rose@ucr.edu

Related Links

Footer